Serving the greater Houston, TX area

Check us out on Social

Serving the greater Houston, TX area

Customer Reviews

Liz Y.
Professional & Responsible
Read More
My home feels like a new place. Luxz did a beautiful job. Eddie and his crew were professional and responsive. I would happily hire them again and highly recommend them.
Rachel D.
Our home sold in 2 days
Read More
Luxz Painting was instrumental in helping us sell our home. They got started within a week of being hired and completed the work on schedule as promised. We listed our home as soon as they were done, the final product looked great and it sold in 2 days. I would definitely recommend their services and will call them for any future projects.
Kristy M.
Professional
Read More
This is one of the most professional companies that I have ever done business with. All deadlines met or were completed ahead of time. Extreme quality work and cleaned up after themselves. I seriously highly recommend this company.
Lenora S.
Exactly what I was looking for
Read More
Professional, experienced, efficient, good communication and great execution. This was exactly what I was looking for and they provided. They painted both the interior and exterior and I am extremely happy with the result.
Nick H.
Excellent Quality of Work
Read More
The entire team at Luxz Painting did an amazing job and I highly recommend them. Luxz painted the exterior of my house and garage. They did such a great job that I immediately hired them to paint the interior, install French doors for a study and install new carpeting and flooring. The quality of the work was excellent and well-planned and well coordinated. Everyone wore masks and took safety precautions seriously. Really - these guys are fantastic.
Previous
Next
Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
10/10/2017

Angie S.

Professional, Prompt, Caring, and Considerate

Services : Interior Painting, Residential

Eddie and his team were professional, prompt, caring, and considerate of our needs. We are extremely happy with their service and highly recommend Luxz. Jose and the other painters took great pride in their work, always checking in with us to ensure we were happy! Great service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK: 
Entire downstairs living space, including 2 bathrooms, kitchen, dining, sitting room, laundry room, 2 bedrooms, living room, and staircase.

CATEGORY Interior Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Stars Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
10/31/2016

Joe D.

They did a good job from beginning to end

Services : Exterior Painting, Pressure Wash, Residential

Luxz Painting & Design, Inc. did an excellent job painting my patio deck. They are very professional and did exactly what was specified on the estimate. They did a good job from beginning to end, including the prep. work consisting of power washing mildew areas, taping and covering areas, priming the bare wood, and finishing with two coats of satin gloss paint. Cleanup afterward was also very good. Mr. Torres, the owner came by to inspect the final work to make sure everything was perfect and to make sure I was happy with the work – a very professional touch. I would not hesitate to hire Luzx Painting again on future painting projects.
DESCRIPTION OF WORK 
Priming and painting an upstairs screened patio deck.
CATEGORY Pressure Washing, House Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
06/25/2017

Lezli A.

Great Job

Services : Exterior Painting, Residential

They were very professional, they got everything done in a timely manner, and they did a great job. We recommended them for a project at our church and we are using them again on another house we are working on.

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Stars Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
01/13/2016

Ronald D.

Friendly, conscientious, and qualified painters

Services : Exterior Painting, Pressure Wash, Residential

The job was professionally done with friendly, conscientious, and qualified painters. The owner was professional, courteous, and determined to provide a quality paint service that would be acceptable and approved by my homeowner’s association.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK: 
Luxz Painting painted the exterior stucco siding of our 3-story townhome.
CATEGORY: Pressure Washing, House Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
11/01/2017

Lee W.

Beyond the Scope of the Job

Services : Home Renovation, Interior Painting, Residential

Perfect. Beyond the scope of the job. Loved this company. Arrived on time, worked continuously, listened to concerns and performance was excellent.
DESCRIPTION OF WORK
:
CATEGORY Drywall, Pressure Washing, House Painters, Interior Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Star Rating
Reviewed From Angie on :
06/25/2019

Bonnie F.

We hit the jackpot with Eddie and his crew

Services : Residential

I feel I owe it to return the favor for all those who previously reviewed Luxz Painting. I found them through Angie’s list. As a previous reviewer stated we hit the absolute jackpot with Eddie and the entire Luxz Painting crew!! We received 5 quotes from other painting contractors. Most never even followed up or perhaps because of our location the bid was extremely high or scope of work to be performed and paint quality was vague We decided to go with Eddie because of his professionalism, keen eye for design and color but most of all he was very straight forward with us and seemed genuine and honest, traits some contractors seem to be lacking. He promptly followed up when we had questions with the bid and during the entire job. When any little issue arose he made certain to personally take care of it. Good painters are hard to find but it’s even harder to find excellent painters. I only hope whoever is reading this will reach out to the professionals at Luxz Painting & Design. So happy we did!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK: 
Kitchen cabinets painted, Completely repainted first two floors of our townhome.
CATEGORY: Interior Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Stars Star Rating
Reviewed From Yelp on :
03/28/2019

Matthew W.

An excellent company

Services : Home Make-Ready's, Interior Painting, Residential


Luxz painting and design, under the helm of Eddie (owner), is an excellent company. We had the whole house repainted, including cabinets, installing new hinges, and painting wood paneling – a lot of work. They did a thorough, detailed, and timely job that I would highly recommend. Eddie was honest, straightforward, and no-nonsense and accommodated my wife’s last-minute paint decisions. They also have a skilled carpenter and dry wall expert to fix holes, refinish…etc. I am highly impressed and will definitely use their services in the future.

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Stars Star Rating
Reviewed From Angi on :
02/11/2017

Fernando L.

They allowed us to live with as little interruption as possible

Services : Interior Painting, Residential

It went very smoothly. Eddie created a timeline and was able to keep to it. His workers kept a very strict schedule, allowing us to live with as little interruption as possible. They basically repainted our home and refinished our front door. He also kept to budget as we were doing major renovations, and being on a budget is very important. 
DESCRIPTION OF WORK: 
Repair and repaint home and refinish a front door.
CATEGORY Interior Painters

Customer Reviews for Luxz Painting and Construction in Houston Texas
- 5.0 Stars Star Rating
Reviewed From Yelp on :
01/10/2022

Lenora S.

Communication was spot on

Services : Exterior Painting, Interior Painting, Residential

A special shout out to Ms. Mary,  the Office Administrator who made this the best experience. Mr. Eddie provided a fair estimate, and the work was done expertly and very efficiently, which is what I was looking for. Everyone is very friendly and very easy to deal with. Communication was spot on. They painted both the interior and exterior and were extremely happy with both. Have received numerous compliments from neighbors. I was not looking forward to this project and anticipated what a pain it was going to be to have to move everything around, etc., but they made it bearable and easy to get done and behind me. Thanks for the professionalism.